Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 27
are you him?

48-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Pekin, IL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 57
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'5" 165 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
i'm not accustomed to talking about myself, so please bear with me.
a little about me..........
i am 46, i have long brown curly hair, hazel eyes,about 5'6``, and a little cuddly[less than 200 lbs. but more than 150]. i enjoy gardening, reading, movies, and of course riding harleys. i love to have fun, whether it is going out somewhere or just staying in.
what i am looking for.........
someone who is not into playing head games, someone who is not set in their ways, who has an open mind about life. i'm not about looks, it's what's inside that counts. and if you happen to like to ride as much as i do, that would be fantastic.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 57


  Member-ID: 30128     Profile-ID: 24598
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website