Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 20
i need someone to buy me the finer things in life!

26-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months & 3 weeks) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

ofallon, IL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 28 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am a young girl who has worked very hard in her life. I have never got anything handed to me and now i want soemone to take care of me. I love to go dancing and shopping and especcially travel. I am a wonderful person to talk to and be around. My ambition in life is to be a chef so i need someone who knows nothing about cooking so i can do it all!!!

What I'm Looking For
im looking for someone who is attractive and keeps in shape. Also i am looking for someone who has their head on straight and is already where they want to be in life.
And they mus be fiancially stable.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28 - 40


  Member-ID: 5786     Profile-ID: 5229
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website