Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Jillian_69

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Just Me

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
Never Done this kinda thing before .....

29-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Mt.Vernon, Illinois, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
well i'm 5'6 strawberry blonde hair, blue eyes wanna know anymore ask me..... pretty well down to earth, i have a eight yr old son that means the world to me! I think i have a great personality and i'm fun to be around, i'm very outgoing, i'd do almost anything in the world for my friends and family if they needed me too.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone that just wants to hang out occassionally and have fun. I'm currently getting ready to go through a devorice. I'm ok with this though cause we both know were better off as friends! I'm looking for a SD to experiece the "finer" things in life and "better" myself as well.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 229655     Profile-ID: 61424
 
 
There are 785 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website