Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 21
A Deadly Combination

36-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 6 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Flowerfield, Illinois, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
I am an independent single mother of three. I'm a full-time student working on my Masters Degree in Psychology. I am also a part-time bartender. I am ambitious to levels of extremities. I have numerous goals that will be obtained.

I am witty, well-educated and knowledgeable in many areas. I have yet to experience a number of the finer things in life, BUT I know this is only momentarily...

Are you the person to impress me?

What I'm Looking For
I am not looking for someone to take care of me, but I am looking for someone to make this ride a little smoother. I am in search of someone socially savvy to show me something different.

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 50


  Member-ID: 210327     Profile-ID: 59262
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website