Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

paramoon

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Para

38-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Evanston, IL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I have a master degree in Sociology. I play the violin and viola. I have done some modeling and I am a modeling teacher. I am a warm, caring, loyal, and fun person. I enjoy shoping, movies, plays, operas, long walks, concerts (rock,classical,jazz,pop,punk,goth,and jazz). With the right person I enjoy closeness and I am ready to please. Please only serious replies. I WANT TO EXCHANGE PHONE NUMBER AND MEET IN PERSON, NOT JUST E_MAIL.


What I'm Looking For
someone to pamper me with at least a B.A. or B.S and 5 feet 10 or taller in hieght. I am looking for some who wants to get married or a long term relationship or romance. prefer one -on-one. I am ready to please the right guy. Please only serious replies. I would like to exchange phone number and meet you in person not just e-mail.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 648     Profile-ID: 557
 
 
There are 601 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website