Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

chattycathy

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 27
Chattycathy

47-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Elgin, Illinois, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I am capable of living alone but much prefer sharing with another.

I love all kinds of sports, kids and animals. I love the outdoors due to having a great Mom and three brothers and a sister.
I love life and wish it lasted longer before we got older and wiser.
I am a woman who's quick witted, smart, funny and very understanding. Nothing makes me happier than putting a smile on someones face. I don't like to see people struggle so I'll always lend a hand when needed. I really care about people and hope they do well for themselves and help friends any way I can. I'm also a very caring and giving person.
In a crowd of friends or people I would be the one to keep everyones spirits up when things are going wrong.


Relationship beliefs:
Your partner is who you are with and is very important to your life. Honesty and communication are the anchors and everything you must work at cause we are all different. Humor and being able to laugh at yourself is what helps you with life in general.
I love affection and treating each other well, not counting points or holding things over one's head.
If you had a bad day at work, I would let you relax and see later if there would be anything I could do to make your day better. I would do anything for you cause I would be in Love with you not there just for the good times, but for the long haul. I'm affectionate, romantic, sometimes a dreamer, but 90 % or better always in good spirits.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for someone who is playful, open minded,loves to cuddle & snuggle,is honest,and enjoys the outdoors,like me!!!!!!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 49819     Profile-ID: 41148
 
 
There are 1119 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website