Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sheria

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 16
Brooklyn Italiana just wants my Romeo

47-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

East Alton, Illinois, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am 5ft 10 in tall, hazel eyes, in long dark br. hair and Im half Italian and Chinese. Born in Bari, Italy and raised in NYC I moved to the St. Louis area when I was married but now divorced. I love to keep in shape and read alot. I love to play tennis when I can and travel. I dont have a membership


What I'm Looking For
I want a man who isnt afraid to show chivalry. I was raised very strong in my European roots and would love to find a man whom can care for me. I like a man who is fit and cares about his outward appearance. I love a sense of humor. Laughter is key for me. Spontaeneous adventurous men also intrigue me.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 48586     Profile-ID: 40100
 
 
There are 1151 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website