Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

spiceyu

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
spiceyu

40-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

dolton, IL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
Hello, I'm a single attractive female,33yrs. old with two children.I"m 5"8 and i weight 130lbs. i have brn eyes brn hair with light skin and very pretty. I"m very laid back and love most activities,pool,bowling,skating,parks,etc... I love being spoil but i also love to spoil my man. I'm looking for my "king"! Your wish is my comand!


What I'm Looking For
You must Know how to treat a woman! That's #1, you must be at least 5'10 or taller with at least a average build, please no over weight men .you must have Great personality and be very generous because i want to be spoiled what ever i want i get! I love to shop, so when are we going on a shopping spree?
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 7830     Profile-ID: 7070
 
 
There are 1150 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website