Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
here i am

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 2
extra extra read all about me

41-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 4 months & 3 weeks) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Chicago, Illinois, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 34 - 43
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
I'm in my mid thirties, attractive, articulate, humourous, and down to earth. I enjoy family and friends. I enjoy formal events as well as quiet blockbuster nights indoors. I enjoy sailing, reading, great conversation, anything that can stimulate my mind as well as make me laugh, or put a smile on my face.

What I'm Looking For
You must be fun, handsome, charming, down to earth, intelligent, emotionally and financially stable with a great sense of humor
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:34 - 43


  Member-ID: 46581     Profile-ID: 38376
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website