Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 22

40-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Central Park, Illinois, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 29 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a small town girl looking to travel outside the U.S. I currently work as a nurse in a local hospital. I love to try new things as well as enjoys the outdoors. I love to go horse back riding , all water sports , I enjoy football, as well as all sports. I am very well spoken. I do like to be spoiled yet, I like to spoil that special someone also.

What I'm Looking For
I desire someone who is trustworthy, a great personality, well spoken , reliable.I like someone to spoil me but, doesn't mind being spoiled. I desire friendship to the extremes it might go, you never know. I need a sharp thinker for I constantly submit new ideas.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:29 - 45


  Member-ID: 902850     Profile-ID: 241249
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website