Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

peaches57

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
me and mine

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 23
Laughter

54-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Paullina, Iowa, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 46 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:54
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a happy go lucky woman! I'm honest and faithful to the ones I love! I'm a great friend and love to make people laugh. I also enjoy someone that can make me laugh as well. I'm also a great listener. I love sunrises and sunsets and anything romantic. And I enjoy climbing in a hot bubble bath with a great book and relaxing when the day has been long.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a honest and faithful man. Someone that can make me laugh and likes to laugh. I'm not into the mind playing games so if you are please exit now. I'm looking for someone that enjoys quiet times as well as fun times with friends.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:46 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 245016     Profile-ID: 62959
 
 
There are 628 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website