Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

mamma-cita

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
me

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
I want your.....Love

35-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Fort Dodge, IA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a down home girl 28 years old with 3 kids I share custody of them with my ex-husband. I am a cuddler and I would rather give than take.Light brown hair and blue eyes. I have just recently taken over my grandfathers marketing business.I am ,by no means rich....yet! I grew up in Arizona and moved to Iowa 8 years ago to be closer to my family.


What I'm Looking For
What is anybody looking for? HUM....Well from past relationships and my own beliefs I know that I most importantly want respect. Relationships aren't just 50/50 in fact they are 100/100. I won't settle for anything less. I am a cuddler as I said before and a self-admited attention "hog". I want to meet some one who wants those quiet evenings after work and supper. I guess just all the goofy stuff.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 6825     Profile-ID: 6177
 
 
There are 1208 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website