Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 2
Just thought I would give this a try........

43-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 4 weeks) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Adventureland Estates, Iowa, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Single Mom....with great kids....
I have a great life but still missing something. I am not into games. I believe honesty is the best policy.....I can handle the truth a whole bunch better than a lie. I love life and I am looking for someone to share it with. I can travel but would like the same from is a two way street.....good luck in your search for true love......

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for Mr. Wonderful.....
someone is fun, romantic, loves the outdoors and who will love me.
Would love to hear from you if you are interested......
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 50


  Member-ID: 47948     Profile-ID: 39547
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website