Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

tropicalbaby

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
birthdayn4/29/06

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 20
Tropical baby

46-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

HONOLULU, HI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 39 - 49
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
5'5`` about 135lbs, firm and busty. Blonde hair, green eyes. I've lived in Hawaii for 11 years. Enjoy SCUBA, hiking, beaching it or kayaking. Looking for a little sugar to brighten my life. I am a great cook and have a pretty great sense of humor. I'm intelligent, articulate and have enjoyed a comfortable lifestyle, until divorce. Ran a small flight school with former husband so enjoy having a fun and exciting lifestyle.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for a sweetheart with deep pockets. I love to care for and be taken care of in return.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:39 - 49

 

  Member-ID: 32762     Profile-ID: 26653
 
 
There are 1201 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website