Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Rainy4u

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Sorry I blinked!! LOL

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 22
Seeking my soulmate!

56-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I am a fun loving person with a big heart and love to laugh and play. I have been told I am a very giving person. Work out at the gym a lot. Love my new life and am a nature nut, so spend a lot of time enjoying nature. Everything in life now is exciting to me. Learning to live alone has been a new adventure for me. I am a person who always wants to please, probably to a fault. I love to cook for others. I am playful and want a handsome, strong, honest, playful partner. One who will get on the floor and wrestle with me! LOL! I love animals of all kinds and exploring all the things life has to offer. It's all good! I enjoy adventure, action, scary, and romantic movies. My favorite shows on TV are, Animal Planet, The Food Channel, Orange County Choppers, and Detective shows also Court TV. Thanks for reading my profile and good luck in your adventures of life.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. Enjoys life. Is intelligent, gentle and kind. One who cares about his appearance and most important is a gentleman. I am very playful so of course, I would want someone who is as playful as I am and would get on the floor and wrestle with me. One who is not afraid to show affection in public. I love hand holding. The most special thing to me is getting a kiss on the hand. That tells me a lot about that man. I wish everyone who reads this the best of luck looking for your true soulmate.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 267732     Profile-ID: 65307
 
 
There are 1211 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website