Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 18
just a hi right now

31-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 8 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

valdosta, GA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 33 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I'm a 26 year old looking for my sugardaddy. Not sure what else to say. I'm not really good at talking about myself; so ask me later. I love riding horses, swimming, and sailing. I also like going to art museums and looking at impressionistic art. My perfect date would proably be riding horses on the beach and then having dinner on a blanket at low tide. As I've thought about it, I would be happy just going to dinner at a nice resturant and just hanging on My sugardaddy's arm lookig pretty, I have no quams with that.

What I'm Looking For
about this i'm not exactly sure
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:33 - 60


  Member-ID: 39117     Profile-ID: 32104
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website