Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
She's shopping

52-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Valdosta, GA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 48 - 68
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I'm a 52 year old teacher with a 20 year old son and a dog at home. I'm at that make things as simple as possible stage in life. I don't have any old baggage and I'm not looking to pick up any. I like to laugh and have a good time. I think I make a great friend and companion.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone that likes to laugh and have a good time. Someone that is easy-going and down to earth. Someone that enjoys spending time with me, but enjoys his other interest as well and is by no means jealous or possessive.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48 - 68


  Member-ID: 12020     Profile-ID: 10425
There are 1172 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website