Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

aripegapch

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
It's all about me now

47-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Newnan, GA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am just a easy going southern girls that enjoys outdoors motorsports movies. I can honestly say I have never had one to spoil and pamper me.I crave attention & affection. But as much as I hate it gravity it doin its' thing an I'm in despret need of a make over.BUt I do clean up pretty good and have alot to offer.


What I'm Looking For
I'm just gonna be straight up about it.I'm looking for somebody to keep me.I am tired of working for a livin (and workin hard to)and just barely gettin by .Haven't really had a relationship since I divorced 5 yrs ago.But I've always been the SUPPORTER. Now it's time I am the SUPPORTIE.And more than willing to please .
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 6257     Profile-ID: 5659
 
 
There are 1322 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website