Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

cat-mama

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
My favorite Victorian gown

6 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Italian would-be princess seeks white knight

58-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Flintstone, GA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:58
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Hi... my description..? well, I'm not your typical "sugar baby" -- I'm looking for a man with money, yes, I admit that; my financial circumstances are literally at subsistence level -- but the "man" part has to come first. I'm not shallow, not easy, not a bimbo; I can decorate your arm or your home, do the things a trophy wife does; but more to the point, I can make you laugh, be your friend, give you honesty, carry on an intelligent conversation, and be your soul mate if you and I are the right combination. It's not just about your money or my body; it's about who we are and what we can give each other. Who am I? I'm an artist, a costumer, an active hang glider pilot, former horsewoman and SCUBA diver. I read scifi/fantasy addictively and used to work from home doing contract Web design; the tech field I worked in for 20 years having largely dried up, now I work two part-time jobs, one as a hang-gliding harness-maker and one as a salesgirl, to make ends try to meet. I love beauty, comfort, animals, laughter; have 13 cats (no, I'm not kidding, half of them were my brother's before he died) that serve as my "children" and am passionate about animal rights and the proper use of the English language (yeah, odd combo, but that's me :). I miss the peace of working from home and doing something that uses my skills, but I do enjoy the companionship of others at work. I do not smoke and can't handle being around smokers (unless they are the courteous sort who only smoke where it doesn't bother others), and I care about the environment. I believe firmly in escapism and stories with happy endings, because why focus on all the things that go wrong in life when you're trying to relax? I believe in fixing what I can and looking for the things that can make me smile whenever possible. I like making other people smile too, and I think most things are more fun when I have a partner to share them. Activities that I enjoy include hang-gliding, movies, horseback riding, walking, rollerblading, listening to music, singing, watching fireflies from my deck, dancing at Vintage balls and hanging out at Renaissance Faires. I loved diving in warm water (oh, the Caymans...) but haven't had the means of doing that for years.
I miss home (California) with a passion, but I've just bought my first house here in Georgia and I'll try to make a good life here if I can find a way. Hopefully I'll meet someone who agrees that looks really matter, but without humor, intelligence, honesty and a warm heart, looks aren't enough. Even with all of the above, if we don't make each other laugh and the communication doesn't flow like a river, no real friendship or relationship is going to happen either. I've spent a lifetime dreaming of the perfect love. I'm no longer looking for that; I'm not even sure there is such a thing, but I've learned that friendship, laughter and caring go a long ways toward making the sun shine every day, and that kind of friendship is what I'm looking for before I even think of anything beyond it. After all, if you can't be friends, how can you be lovers? I will say, though, that even though I'd love to find someone local -- it's hard to get to know anyone long-distance -- if that "perfect man" lived far away and came courting me anyway, and he eventually wanted to move me to where he lived... I'd go. I would love above all a chance to return to California -- or to live anywhere on the Pacific shore -- but there are many beautiful places to live, and if you're the man for me, I won't cling to Georgia! Once in a while miracles happen and if one happened for me, I wouldn't turn it away!


What I'm Looking For
As for my "ideal man", well -- given that this *is* a "sugar-daddy" site -- he'd be wealthy, educated, generous, attractive and still "human" in spite of his money. He would be willing, if we "clicked", to support me -- I would like to be a work-from-home artist again, and I would like to be free of the 50-hour-a-week rut that keeps me from having any kind of a life. He would not think less of me for longing to be "rescued" from a constant hand-to-mouth existence, working at make-do jobs while my talents go to waste and constantly wondering if I'll make this month's mortgage and bills. He'd appreciate an intelligent, attractive, grown-up girl with class who can hold her own in almost any conversation and blend into almost any surroundings, and he would himself be witty, classy, kind, dry-humored; he'd be able to make me laugh even if I was feeling down! He'd have eyes with a smile in them, a wide-open, intelligent, unconventional mind, more interested in what can be imagined than what's on the news. Someone easy-going but with real integrity, who can enjoy a woman's company as a friend and companion, rather than having an agenda about what should be happening on some imagined schedule. He'd believe in himself without being stuck on himself; be tolerant of others' quirks; be a non-smoker; reasonably handsome / cute with a SLIM, fit body; someone who genuinely loves animals and believes they matter at least as much as people; cares about the planet we're living on, and recognizes that the world is full of mysteries to explore even if you never leave your back yard. It would be wonderful if he happened to be spiritual as well, in the sense of feeling the oneness in Nature and choosing to take part in that. After all, just because one can't make magic in a laboratory doesn't mean it doesn't exist, and just because a man is rich in money doesn't mean he can't be rich in spirit too!
...oh, and it also wouldn't hurt if he loved 60's music, dancing, and occasionally dressing up...! By the way. I'm only a "standard" member here. I wasn't kidding about being badly off financially. Unless you can get mail from non-paying girls like me, I won't be able to answer you... apologies in advance! If you can't afford to be a paying member yourself, or aren't willing to be -- how can you expect to be believable as a sugardaddy?
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 9332     Profile-ID: 8416
 
 
There are 791 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website