Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Me leaving Karaoke 10-2-08

9 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 21

48-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last week) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Dalton, Georgia, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 43 - 52
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
I'm a person who enjoys life. I enjoy all outdoor activities except for fishing. I've been single for 3 yrs now. Not looking for marriage, just wanting to meet someone for some fun and excitement with benefits.

What I'm Looking For
Looking for alot of fun and excitement.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:43 - 52


  Member-ID: 228737     Profile-ID: 61301
There are 1032 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2017

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website