Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
I am ready to play....hard!

40-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Conyers, GA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 47
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a 33 year old elementary school teacher. I am a very down-to-earth girl who is ready to be pampered and spoiled! I am looking for a "no strings attached", discreet relationship. I am easy to please and, with the right person, eager to please! I don't ask for much. I already have a husband (so I won't be needing another), but the "best case scenario" would be to gain a friend from the relationship. If you think about it, this could be the perfect relationship...each person gaining happiness and fulfillment, regardless of what that may consist of, without the humdrum and hassle of everyday life. It is what it is, but everyone has needs and wants...most will just not admit it! I know exactly what I want from you!

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who is willing to supply the tools needed to help me feel financially stable and is also willing to provide opportunities to experience the finer things in life. I would like to find someone that I feel comfortable with, can rely on, "hang out" with, and have some chemistry with. I like people who can remain "down to earth", regardless of their good fortune. I am not vain at all, but looks do play a part. Location is not important if you have the means to travel to my area. I will be honest in saying that I don't have a lot of spare time, but the time I do have will be well worth your troubles.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 47


  Member-ID: 10498     Profile-ID: 9257
There are 1018 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website