Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Brooklynat

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
5\

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 20
Just Looking

34-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Canton, Georgia, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am smart, funny, and can laugh at myself. I like to try new things, travel, read, play tennis, relax alone or with friends. I love animals of all kinds and I am close to my family. I'm a free spirit, and a dreamer, and sometimes need someone to be a counterbalance to that.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone I can talk to. He has to have a sense of humor and a nice smile. I'm interested in a friend most of all. Someone who is not looking for a wife or a mother, because I am not sure I am ready for or will ever be ready for either of those things. You must be ambitious, but be able to prioritize that ambition with your personal life.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 902282     Profile-ID: 240770
 
 
There are 1021 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website