Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 4

48-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Augusta, GA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Slim

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am simpley looking for someone to enjoy life with. I love to travel as well as attend sporting events( I enjoy sports of all kinds). I am very comfortable in my own skin, I can put a baseball cap, just to hang out, or dress in Donna Karen for a night on the town.I am not in to head games or B/S. I am a very centered woman with my own mind. I like to be treated like a lady,and can make heads turn when I walk in a room ( I would like to have someone to walk toward in that room.) I like a man that can take charge and knows what he wants;and how to get it. If this sounds like the woman you want in your life,to enrich it,make it more enjoyable than you ever imagined, lets talk.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 23411     Profile-ID: 26065
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website