Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Me in my red dress

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Looking to meet a nice man

41-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Atlanta, GA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I was raised on the eastern shore in Delaware. I love to travel, read, decorate and marine aquariums. I also love Italian and Jamaican food. I'm a handbag and shoe fanatic. Don't do much clubbing, but I like a nice concert every now and then.
I'm pretty flexible and don't have any baggage to hold me back.

What I'm Looking For
I would love to meet a nice,generous man who knows what he wants out of life. A man who can teach me and show me things I've never experienced. I'm not looking for 3'somes or any type of crazy sexual favors. Just a nice 1 on 1 friendship.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 60


  Member-ID: 6809     Profile-ID: 6162
There are 1308 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website