Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

redsatindoll

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 6
Authentic Georgia Peach

49-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 23 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Atlanta, GA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Cuddly

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
About Me....
I`m a single female living in the Atlanta area. I`m interested in dating and meeting new friends, nothing too serious right now. If you are 23 and older please feel free to send me a note. Yes! I date younger guys lol, most women do. I have a good sense of humor and love to have a good time. I can find humor in just about anything. I also love watching Sci Fi and action movies and an occassional tear jerker lol. I REALLY LOVE LISTENING TO MUSIC! Soft Rock, R&B, Rock, Hip Hop, and Reggae. I really haven`t learned to appreciate jazz yet but maybe one day I will develop an ear for it but who knows. I love rainy nights (who doesn`t) especially when I with that special someone``. Fall and Winter are my favorite times of the year.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99

 

  Member-ID: 31101     Profile-ID: 25394
 
 
There are 1094 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website