Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

d1isis

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 13
Seeking a man who needs to relax once in a while

44-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Atlanta, GA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 32 - 90
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I am a laid back, caring, and humorous woman. I have one teenager. I'm the type of woman who prefers to be available to my man when he needs me. I am not the clingy type though, I am steadfast and loyal.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a man who:
-Has a great sense of humor - witty.
-A NONsmoker.
-Does NOT use narcotics.
-Does not drink or is only a sociable drinker.
-Is NOT abusive.
-Has an even temper.
-Wants to feel like a teenager at times (ie. making out in the car, chasing one another, being silly sometimes, etc.)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:32 - 90

 

  Member-ID: 44669     Profile-ID: 36769
 
 
There are 638 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website