Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

8 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Entertain me!

34-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Atlanta, GA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 75
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

About Me:
My stats, because I'm sure that's what you're really dying to know, right:

I'm 27/f, straight. 6' 2`` (1.87m), and most importantly SINGLE. 38D-28-40. Did I mention TALL??

Well, presently, I'm living in New Orleans, but I seriously want to move to Atlanta. It's all I can think about nowadays. I'm constantly checking out the classifieds looking up apartment prices and the job market out there.

Lately, I've been playing a lot of video games, hanging out with my friends, collecting DVDs, and drinking & generally being a 20-something year old female. Mostly, though, I've been playing video games.

My favorite books, movies, food and television shows are (books) The Harry Potter Series, The 'Bad Girl's Guide' series, books by Chuck Palahniuk, (movies) Cheesy teen movies ala Clueless and Mean Girls, Harry Potter movies, movies where things blow up, generally anything except BAD adaptations of comic book movies and sappy romance movies (food) Mexican food.

What else... I'm pretty laid back, as I'm sure I've probably said. And well, I've been told I'm quite the wildcat in the sack sometimes. I don't know about all that... just saying what I've been told. I DO know that I have quite the (hyper)active sex drive. But I'm sure you don't want to hear about that... ;)

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone interesting. You'd think it would be easy to meet interesting people, but it's really not.

I don't want to spend too much time being bored. I like to have something to DO. I need constant stimulus! And you know what always gets me 'stimulated' are electronics. I'm a sucker for the latest high-tech gadget. I think I'm looking, ideally, for someone who shares my love (some might go so far as to say a lust) for electronics and technology. Electronics are sexy. So are the people who know how to use them.

I had to edit my profile because people have been asking me what my SD requirements are. I'm new to this site still, so I don't know quite what that means, but I think I have an idea. Basically, I like to travel, be spoiled (taken shopping once in a while... not too often), I like electronics and new gadgets (I really want a sidekick!), and just general little gifts.

My main short-term goal is relocating to Atlanta. If you really want to know what I'm talking about, I'll tell you all about it privately However, I can't really justify to myself paying for a membership here, so I hope you're a gold member if you write to me.

My main long-term goal is to FINALLY finish up with school!

I haven't planned for after that.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 75


  Member-ID: 4132     Profile-ID: 5725
There are 1246 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website