Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Just me

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 9
Single mom looking for the better life

38-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Alpharetta, GA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Slim   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I'm not like other people you meet that are fake and plastic. I will be posting a new pic of me soon. I have permanently separated from my husband of 10 years and have permanently moved in with my best friend in Alpharetta. There will be no reconciliation with him this time. I have 2 beautiful children, Evan is 10 and Brooke is 4. They do take alot of my time, but I do get the occasional break from them. I am not looking for a replacement father or husband. I am what you could call a real Georgia Peach. I am very easy to get along with and all my friends say that I'm one of the sweetest people that they have ever met. Don't get me wrong now I do have a extreme wild side to me when the time is right. I have 3 tattoos and want more. I don't look my age at all. I let people guess my age and it ends up being about 6-13 years younger to my current age of 32. I love it! I enjoy working on cars and would love to learn to ride a bike(a real bike not a bicycle) one day.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone that is not too clean cut or respectful looking. I like the bad boys. Motorcycles, hot rods, old classic cars (Mustangs are my favorite!), fast cars, pickup trucks, has tattoos or some piercings, punk boys, guitar players. Someone that lives life on the wild side. Lives hard and plays harder (nice arms are a plus, too). I would love to meet someone that can get me deeper into the music scene and might be able to teach me to play the guitar. I would love to find someone to spoil me and make me feel special. I've been craving attention for years from my soon-to-be ex-husband and now I'm hoping to finally get what I deserve. I'll spoil you if you can return the favor. I am very honest and straight forward and expect the same. Please take into consideration that my children do come first before anything and will not put them on the back burner for anyone. With that in mind, if you would like to meet me then you will have to plan around MY schedule.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 40


  Member-ID: 35143     Profile-ID: 28749
There are 1157 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website