Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

1959pms

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
this picture was taking in 2/06

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 21
Can We Be Perfect Together

52-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Alma, Georgia, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
Iam in the medical field and and college contiuning a degree in nursing. anything outdoor like the beach, water fall or just sitting at home and enjoying some one company. Iam shy at first meeting but warm up to the occasion. my friends say that iam a very caring person, loyal, and honest and true to my word.


What I'm Looking For
iam looking for someone that is not afraid to get out and enjoy life. that can smile and laugh, and likes to joke around, i want a man who knows what he likes in life and he knows how to get it. romance, dancing, candle light dinner, bubble baths, and massages
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 54926     Profile-ID: 45424
 
 
There are 594 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website