Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Angie7

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
All Heart

42-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Venice, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 48
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
My name is Angie.I was born in Sarasota Fl .I own my own cleaning service and enjoy being my own boss..I have 8 months invested in nursing school ,but had to stop due to my divorce. .I have worked two years in homehealth as a CNA .I have a 13 year old daughter that lives with me.


What I'm Looking For
I am a very ambitious person looking for the same in a man.Who ever wins my heart would be treated better than a king.I prefer a man with no peircings or tatoos.And is a non-smoker.I would love to have a man that is very humorous.If you are looking for sex only move on, I am looking for a man that wants my heart.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 48

 

  Member-ID: 9081     Profile-ID: 8184
 
 
There are 1190 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website