Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

tampgoddess22

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Wating for me?

29-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

tampa, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 39
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Hi! I am a fun, hard working 22 year old girl. I am 5'5'', 120 lbs. I am a Realtor in South Tampa. In my free time I like to work out, go to the beach, shopping, I guess normal stuff.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a guy that is a little older than me, but not by too much (under 40) that I can have a relationship with and see where it goes. I had a boyfriend before that took care of me so it would be nice to have that again, but not a requirement.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 39

 

  Member-ID: 12062     Profile-ID: 10454
 
 
There are 989 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website