Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Lonesome sugar baby looking for fun

44-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Tampa, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 37 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Hmm...this is a difficult one because I'm ushc a complex person. I've generally got an upbeat personality, and can carry on a conversation with just about anyone. Annoying people drive me up the proverbial wall. I'm not much of a party person, as groups generally have little in common with my interests. People who go through life with agendas of who has the biggest, baddest, latest and greatest don't impress me. People who are themselves do. I like to spend my time doing homebody things primarily. I love to garden, do needlework, read, watch movies at home or the theatre. I love stage productions (musicals and plays), but can't stand the orchestra. If I want to listen to music, that is what recorded music was invented for, lol. I also enjoy walking in the mall to window shop. Currently I am unemployed while trying to get my candle shop off the ground. I've done accounting and tax preparation for almost 14 years and want a change of pace to something I would personally enjoy making a living at doing. I have two children, 12 and 8, who do not live with me (the youngest chose to live with his father on his own and the oldest is currently staying with her grandmother while she attends school in Michigan). I'm not much of a traveler, but wouldn't mind some travel on rare occasions. As I said, I am a homebody, and with plans to bring my daughter to live with me in the next several months, and a business to run, travel is generally pretty difficult for me to plan and accomplish. My family is primarily back in Michigan, but I have grown to love Florida. Until I moved to Tampa last year, I had spent my whole life in Michigan, with short trips to Canada and Kentucky.

What I'm Looking For
What am I looking for? I would like to find someone who cares about me as a person to some extent, though just having a sexual relationship would be okay as well. What is important to me is honesty - I don't lke liars at all. People who lie to me are a big turn off. Morals eh? I must say I don't have morals, I have ethics, and I don't compromise them, especially when I am in my professional mode doing number-crunching. I prefer men of any shape and size, as long as they are not horribly obese. I don't need height/weight proportionate, just reasonably in some kind of other words, no sumo wrestler wannabes. I would like to share some things with them such as perhaps the theater or gardening or long slow walks, nice restaurants. I would prefer that any gentlemen interested in me live in or near the Tampa Florida area amd be able to meet during the daytime, as once my daughter is here my eveing time will be devoted to her. Thanks for your interest.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37 - 60


  Member-ID: 4937     Profile-ID: 4461
There are 1291 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website