Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

delilahtampa813

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 21
everyone loves an adult film actress!

31-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Tampa, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:
hi im delilah im 31 years old and live in tampa florida i recently retired from the adult film buisness . i had been working for a talent agency for six years before retiring and loved every minute of it! i was just tired of traveling and living out of a suitcase plus I have a 13 year old daughter. i have been featured in 300 videos and 7 diffrent magazines. ! . im 5"9" 140 lbs and am a D cup. i love to go to vegas or casinos in general and love spending time on the beach or out on the water on a boat. I'm a little wild at times but also very classy and can adjust to any situation. I love eating out, ocean prime is my favorite restaurant. i have a serious addiction to purses and sunglasses!
p.s. ONLY TOTAL ACCESS MEMBERS NEED APPLY otherwise i can not respond to your messages!


What I'm Looking For
In all honesty I have been scammed to many times by men on this site. For instance my last sugar daddy have me visa gift cards which were empty! Then another paid my rent with a fake check that bounced! So to say I'm skeptical at this point is an understatement!! BUT Im looking for someone who will enjoy my company and spend one day a week with me in tampa.(this would be ideal for me but if it has to be less that would be fine) I work 3 to 4 nights a week but can take off anytime. In exchange im looking for a weekly or monthly allowance.. i love being spoiled! im looking for one special guy so if you are interested let me know and we can talk further! i am not looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage, just someone who i enjoy spending time with and that makes me laugh and feel special. everything must be pre arranged as i do have a daughter and need a sitter so I'm sorry I'm not a last minute gir. IM LOOKING FOR A SUGAR DADDY NOT A HUSBAND!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 54496     Profile-ID: 45105
 
 
There are 1178 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website