Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 26
I can be whatever you want...

25-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 6 months) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Tampa, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 28 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
I am single, never been married, and no kids. I currently own a dog and a cat. I have my own place, and my own car.

I'm able to be as prissy as you want or as much of a guy as you want. I can cook(well), clean, and take care of kids. I'm highly intelligent and am guaranteed to make you laugh, or at least smile.

I currently attend college for my RN. I am currently an LPN. Do not let the college student status fool you, I'm not hurting for money, I just like to be spoiled. If you're interested, you know what to do.

What I'm Looking For
Someone who is intelligent, can hold a good conversation, and likes to eat...
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28 - 45


  Member-ID: 144412     Profile-ID: 53026
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website