Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Taken July 06

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 28
Looking for my best friend and more

40-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 3 weeks) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Tampa, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 32 - 56
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I am an honest person and expect the same in return. Im not looking for a guy to look after me but share in the lifestyle I currently enjoy. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I enjoy travel, good restaurants, weekends away, or just cooking at home for the right guy!

What I'm Looking For
My ideal mate would be mature, intelligent, caring and spontaneous, with a good experience of treating his woman like a Princess.. I want to love and be loved. Please have a photo if you reply.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:32 - 56


  Member-ID: 115092     Profile-ID: 50648
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website