Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

claudiamooliver

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 20
In search of saftey, stability & relaxation

44-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Royal Plm Beach, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
hi,
i am just moved to a new part of the country and feel somewhat isolated and alone.
if not feeling that way - i am interested in the arts, i am well-educated, witty and smart
( so i was told) and a good conversatinalist and in need of emotional saftey and stability.


What I'm Looking For
I a looking for a man who treats with love and entertains me well in many ways - mostly on the weekends and also takes me on little trips.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 902854     Profile-ID: 241242
 
 
There are 939 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website