Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Me with my neice, no she isn\

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 6
Checking things out

53-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 weeks) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Pensacola, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 42 - 56
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
I am an honest, loyal, and passionate woman. Mentally & financially stable, but would like to have more. That special person that makes me feel special. To do exciting fun things together. Not into head games.

What I'm Looking For
I want to find a man who is attractive to me & we have that chemistry together.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42 - 56


  Member-ID: 53782     Profile-ID: 44495
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website