Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

platinumlady

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26
classy and fun for life

60-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 28 days) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Panama City Beach, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 47 - 64
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:60
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I am single and looking for a good man to take care of me and I will take very good care of them


What I'm Looking For
very giving and clean man who knows how to take very good care of me...Not looking for marriage,just a nice relationship and good man,likes to have fun and enjoy the moment ,but if the right one comes along who knows,take a chance as Cloumbus did and looked what he discovered....
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:47 - 64

 

  Member-ID: 141101     Profile-ID: 52697
 
 
There are 1129 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website