Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Specilady

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
A Very Specilady

58-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Palm City, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 46 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:58
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a woman who loves life to the fullest.I love to laugh,I think its great for the soul.

I'm a very passionate and caring person,to those that can appreciate it,and not take advantage of it.

I'm not into head games or one night stands.I think if two people like each other, they should be upfront and honest about what they want and seek in life,and in a relationship.

I'm at a point in my life where the little things mean alot. After being married for many years, I lost my husband in a traggic accident. Now I have to pick up the pieces in my life and move on. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy nor do I want to be a sugar momma. I'm perfectly capable of taking care of my self. I have many wonderful friends in my life and a family that I love and cherish.

I enjoy gardening very much and it keeps me busy. Cooking is a passion I have always enjoyed . I love to entertain for my friends, be it pool parties or just casual gatherings.

I now want to start traveling and seeing different parts of the world. Africa is one place I would love to see.

I love all types of music,except rap. Music is on in my home almost all day. As far as TV, I'm not a big tv fan unless its the news,HGTV, A good action movie, comedy, musicals. or just renting a video and having a nice evening at home.

I love the ocean and just going to a nice restaurant and watching the sunsets. There are so many restaurants here that are right on the water.

Some interests I have are boating, arts and crat festivals, concerts, shopping, taking long drives to nowhere and exploring differnt places.

With all this said I hope to meet someone that I can share lifes little things with and sometimes the big ones too.


What I'm Looking For
This is the hard part, describing what your looking for in a Man.

First on my list, above all is HONESTY. Next comes compassion, caring, personality, not afraid to show his true feelings.

I admire a man that knows what he wants and goes after it, no matter the challenge

He should be stable in life , and his own person. He should be fairly tall, handsome sexy, and have a great personality. I love a man with a quick wit, someone that can keep a smile on my face.

He would be a man that is comfy sitting in front of a roaring fire with a nice glass of wine, and at a moments notice, be ready for a night on the town.

All ladies love to be spoiled, and I really think men love spoiling them.

One more thing......... I am not looking for a SUGAR DADDY per say. just a man that can keep a smile on my face and love in my heart. I don't need your money to survive. I am fully capable of taking care of myself. That dosen't mean I want to be a SUGAR MOMMY either .
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:46 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 211457     Profile-ID: 59409
 
 
There are 1263 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website