Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar2a618

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
Need TLC

54-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Palatka, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:54
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a passionate, spontaneous, fun-loving woman who loves the giving and receiving parts of a relationship. I am currently working on my Bachelor's degree -- have one more year and I will be done. Yay! When I am not reading textbooks and interning towards my rehabilitation counseling degree, I am either playing games with my one remaining son or laughing and talking with my friends. I also love CSI and try to catch it when I am not studying. I love to read for pleasure but those times are for breaks between classes. I love to cuddle, kiss, dance at home with my man, pour attention upon him as he does upon me. I would love to travel but have not been able to. I was born in Virginia but mostly grew up here in Palatka, which is a small community that has grown tremendously since I was young. My family and I are still close, although my parents are now deceased and I miss them terribly. I have two sons and two beautiful granddaughters. I am involved in their lives as much as possible. I have a pool and during the summer we love to swim and cookout.I have a number of friends that I have stayed in touch with and living in the same community where I grew up; almost everyone knows who you are. I love my job interning it gives me the ability to learn how to help the disadvantage to become independent and able to feel good about themselves again.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a loving, passionate man who has no problem with intimacy; do you love to cudddle, kiss, sex,and pillow talk;and maybe in the future marriage. I want someone who wants to spoil me and let me spoil them. I have always wanted to travel but have not had the means to do so but maybe one day... I love challenges and know that without challenges life would be very boring.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 12069     Profile-ID: 10460
 
 
There are 1179 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website