Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 18
Precocious and unconventional artist

49-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was earlier this month) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

ormond beach, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 37 - 62
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
This is interesting!
I am a sexy woman with long silky Dark hair to my butt, olive complected, I go from slender to volumptuous, yet always well proportioned. I am a very creative, energetic, sensual and intelligent woman with a gypsy, girlish charm. I am very honest, and straight forward.
I am not looking for LTR at this point. But not entirely ruling it out. I am hoping to spend a special time with an honest gentleman. I enjoy ethnic dinning, fine arts and music, sports, opera, Camping, watersports, hiking, bicycling, I am an accomplished musician and will serenade you.

What I'm Looking For
Nice decent, honest man with respect and appreciation for women and fine music.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37 - 62


  Member-ID: 45044     Profile-ID: 37076
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website