Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 9
class, style and fun

37-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 1 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Orlando, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'2" 157 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a down to earth, outgoing and spontaneous woman. I have many sides to me from just sitting in sweats watching tv to getting glammed up to go out. I am new to this type of site so please bear with me. I am looking for someone that is fun to be around, has class and can knows how to have adult conversation as well has kicking back and relaxing. I enjoy dining, traveling, sports and sporting events, swimming, boating and love motorcycling riding. I am a bit of a risk taker LOL) If you are someone that is looking for freaky fun then I am sorry but I am not your type. I want and need a gentleman that knows how to treat his princess :)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 55


  Member-ID: 43911     Profile-ID: 36146
There are 1149 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website