Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
i'm probably not what you expect

27-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 24 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Orlando, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am an easy going woman that is tired of the games. I currently attend college and am majoring in Psychology and Criminology. I just moved to Florida this summer and am loving it. I love the beach and being outdoors, traveling, being pampered, being social and shoes. I grew up in Texas, and attended boarding school during high school. I have a unique personality and love to laugh and just enjoy life. I have a serious 'daddy complex' and like to feel protected but not owned. I am often described as vivacious, passionate, beautiful and fun. I am very open and honest and do not appreciate being lied to, decieved or strung along. i am not looking to bring any drama into my life,if that is what you are looking for then i am not the gal for you.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for an older man who can make me laugh and who enjoys the same things as me, I am a true giver and adore making you happy and appreciate the same in return. I am happiest when i am being spoiled and i am looking for a financially secure man who is happy to spoil me and add to my life. I am not looking for a serious relationship and appreciate my space, I do not mind traveling to be with you and would adore keeping you company while you travel. I prefer the finer things in life and adore shopping, i would love to find a man that enjoys shopping with and for me. I love suprises, gifts and other things that let me know you thought of me randomly during your day. i would prefer to meet someone that is interested in sponsoring me and my interests. I will not pretend to be something that I am not and hope that you will return the favor, i am not interesting in someone that feels entitled to my affections because they give me gifts, but rather someone who spoils me because it makes you happy too.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 50


  Member-ID: 7476     Profile-ID: 6749
There are 1284 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website