Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10
Lesbian for Lesbian woman

40-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Orange Park, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 31 - 47
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Heard about this on the radio. Thought it would be fun to try here. Seems like all the lesbian women that I know are underemployed or nuts after you get to know them.

I'm a professional girl with a professional career position. Looking for someone I wouldn't have to take care of financially. I'm a nurturer. I want to provide the nurturing in exchange for the same. I need a relationship that is mutually beneficial.

What I'm Looking For
Someone to have fun with. Someone who doesn't like arguements, can be silly, can be serious...
Someone who looks to make me happy and appreciated, so that I can give that back in return.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:31 - 47


  Member-ID: 108744     Profile-ID: 50075
There are 1172 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website