Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

jenivive28

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
Catch me if you can!

34-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Okeechobee, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 18
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Latino
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a small town girl that wants to see the world. lol. I love to dance and play billiards. Riding horses is my favorite passtime and since I am from Florida I love the ocean. I can be kind of stubborn sometimes but if you can get past the that, I am loyal and I am very honest. Sometimes to honest. I just like to have fun and I think that is what life is all about. lol. I have medium length black hair with green eyes. I weigh 120 lbs. I will get pictures up soon.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a man that is smart and kind. He definately has to be romantic. A smart man is definately sexy to me too. I am at the age where I am ready to see a little more than the small town where I am from.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 18

 

  Member-ID: 42602     Profile-ID: 35062
 
 
There are 1178 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website