Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 1
what u really want

28-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 21 days) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Ocala, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: African
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
up for anything but not down for everything, currently not in a relationship and dont have nor welcome drama and that's something i do not participate in. I do have a fulltime job w/ benefits but the goals that I want to achieve before the age of 25 and certainly is not going to happen given my current situation. I feel do good granted the limited ime and money check me out for yourself

What I'm Looking For
I need friends or just one really good friend that will let it be what it will be, someone who needs a female for good company for the time well spent, Basically, someone to help a sista out and to have fun along the way
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 40


  Member-ID: 250097     Profile-ID: 63586
There are 568 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website