Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

hottxfuk

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 28
SAVE A HORSE, RIDE A COWBOY!

38-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Nokomis, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 32 - 44
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am an outgoing petite blonde. I am 5' 4" tall and weigh 115lbs. I love the outdoors, sports, and anything concernind the water. In my free time I like to kick back and drink a few beers with friends. I enjoy dancing and I love the night life. I am not shy. I speak my mind and don't really care who likes it. I am a straight up person and i am not into games.


What I'm Looking For
I like outgoing men that like to have a good time. I am a goodlooking lady, I like goodlooking men. I am looking for the all-american guy. A man that is confident but not arrogant. Someone that likes to take long walks and still believes in romance.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:32 - 44

 

  Member-ID: 33973     Profile-ID: 27684
 
 
There are 1176 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website