Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

racytaylor

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 27
unconditional friends

40-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Naples, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 28 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
Now my name is Rachel just moved to Naples, Fl i work hard I`m a very caring person willing to help everyone if i can. Now next are people with no pic. I don`t have a problem but if you want to chat if you send any messages i will ask for pic if don`t have any get some. I want a friendship thats unconditional that could grow beyond. I know what I want and willing to work for it (Anything worth having is worth working hard for to keep) Now Lets play hard soft and everything in between
KKKKKKKIIIIIIISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!


What I'm Looking For
I am high energy beautiful african american looking for someone to have fun with and maybe more but I'm open.... I am a leo. I. Am a very outgoing, sociable and love have fun. I am spontaneous and love to do things planned and on a whim. I love to go out to a good movie and a wonderful dinner. Or stay at home and cook a wonderful dinner. I am a very caring peson and will help anyone and try put a smile on their face. I can be a tom-boy in a way but I love to dress up skirts, heels and accessories. I like relaxing at the beach, shopping, working out and reading a good book while in a hot bath. I'm oringinally from Memhis, Tn. Now living in Naples, Fl. The sunshine state. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. My middle name should be ms mingle. I am open for any understanding as long as his personality wonderful good sense of humor attitude and love to have a good time, knows how to treat a woman and loves to pamper me.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 96107     Profile-ID: 49064
 
 
There are 1070 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website