Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

6 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 30
Real, ready, and... different

41-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Miami, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Single
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
I am from Latin America and currently live in Rome, Italy, but want to move to Miami. I have a visa, but do not have a place to stay.

About me: I am a perfect woman, just with a (functioning) penis: a true she-male.

I confess that my English is not very good, but maybe you can teach me the words I need?

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a MARRIED MAN that owns or can afford a place for me to stay for a couple of months (or maybe more... if you want to), while I set up.

Needless to say, I'll be a very good guest! ;-)

One important thing: I am CLEAN and intend to remain so. Do not bother writing if this is not ok with you.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 60


  Member-ID: 39121     Profile-ID: 32243
There are 1202 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website