Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sexylexy

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
SexyLexy

27-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Miami, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 23 - 32
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am originally from Texas but moved to Miami to go to school for Accounting. I graduated in May with my associates but plan to continue with my bachelors. I work at a bar and for the heat basketball games and for the dolphines football games. I enjoy going out and having a good time. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. i am an independent woman trying to become successful.


What I'm Looking For
I am currently seeking someone to help me jump start my career and help me with my financial status. I like a man to be socialable and smart. Someone who likes to hang out and have fun. Living area is no problem because I like to travel but I would to have a friendship relationship and only time will tell from there.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:23 - 32

 

  Member-ID: 7004     Profile-ID: 6331
 
 
There are 546 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website